Accounting, Payroll, Tax Services

Eide Bailly

View Full Profile >

Accounting and tax services

 

Contact Info

Phones: (612) 253-6727 (Office)

Email Address: jklocker@eidebailly.com

Contact(s):
Bryan Ross, (612) 253-6502, BRoss@eidebailly.com
Ethan Cummings, (612) 253-6573, ECummings@eidebailly.com

This listing appears in the following categories:

Accounting, Payroll, Tax Services

Prod Co Accountants

View Full Profile >

Production and Corporate Accounting, Cash Flow Projections, Cash Management, Snowbate.

We are financial experts focused exclusively on Production Companies.

www.prodcoaccountants.com

 

Contact Info

Phones: (323) 616-2889 (Office)

Email Address: info@prodcoaccountants.com

Websites: Prod Co Accountants Website

Contact(s):
Margot Ransom, mransom@prodcoaccountants.com

This listing appears in the following categories:

Accounting, Payroll, Tax Services

Revolution Entertainment Services

View Full Profile >

Revolution provides employer-of-record payroll and related services for all types of entertainment productions, including feature films, television, commercials, music videos, digital, and live events. Some of our key services include union and non-union payroll processing, healthcare administration, labor compliance, tax incentive support, production referral services, as well as entertainment time card & production software.

 

Contact Info

Phones: (818) 459-6567 (Office)

Email Address: jvernhes@revolutiones.com

Websites: Revolution Website

Contact(s):
Jamie Vernhes, (818) 459-6567, jvernhes@revolutiones.com
Sukhi Pabla, (818) 459-6571, spabla@revolutiones.com

Credits:

Title/Name: Multiple Projects
Client/Production Company:
Year: 2017

This listing appears in the following categories:

Accounting, Payroll, Tax Services