Guilds & Unions

Minnesota production industry unions and guilds have full rosters of world-class professionals ready to bring their best to your project.

SAG-AFTRA Twin Cities Local

Web Address: http://www.sagaftra.org/tc
Primary Email: kathy.byrne@sagaftra.com
Primary Contact: Kathy Byrne
Primary Email: jolene.jones@sagaftra.com
Primary Contact: Jolene Jones
Phone: 312.573.8081

To calculate the costs of employing union talent in your next project, try the SAG/AFTRA Calculator: http://sagaftranumbers.sagaftra.org/

I.A.T.S.E. Studio Mechanics Local 490

Phone: 612.600.0421
Fax: 612.627.9734
Web Address: iatse490.net
Primary Email: simpson.brian@yahoo.com
Primary Contact: Brian Simpson

Address: 312 Central Avenue SE Suite 398, Minneapolis, MN 55414

 

Teamsters Local 638

Phone: 612.961.9976
Fax: 612.379.0141

Web Address: http://www.teamsterslocal638.org/

Primary Email: lawrencet@teamsterslocal638.org
Primary Contact: Trevor Lawrence

Address: 3001 University Avenue SE 4th Floor, Minneapolis, MN 55414

I.A.T.S.E. 600 International Cinematographers Guild

Phone: 312.618.2560
Fax: 312.243.4275
Website: www.cameraguild.com/Home.aspx
Primary Email: jtconway3@yahoo.com
Primary Contact: Justin Conway

I.A.T.S.E. Projectionists Local 219

Phone: 612.868.9711
Alternate Phone: 218.229.2670
Website: www.iatse219.org
Primary Email: davin8@aol.com
Primary Contact: Davin Anderson