Expendables, Production Supplies

- Gear Up Media Rentals -

View Full Profile >

Gear Up Media Rentals makes video equipment rentals easy with free drop off and pick up, as well as weekend business hours. In addition to camera, lighting and grip and grip truck rentals, we offer production supplies and all-inclusive crafty packages!

 

Contact Info

Phones:
(612) 293-9997 (Office)
(Office)

Email Address: hi@gearupmediarentals.com

Websites: http://www.gearupmediarentals.com

Contact(s):
Ryan Brennan, (612) 293-9997, ryan@gearupmediarentals.com
MacKenzie Campbell, (612) 293-9997, mack@gearupmediarentals.com

Cinequipt Inc

View Full Profile >

Cinequipt is a full-service production equipment rental & sales company supplying everything from cameras to lighting & grip equipment.

We offer Arri Alexa & Amira, RED DSMC2 Weapon Helium, RED Epic Dragon, Scarlet-W & Raven, Canon C700/300 Mk II/300/200/C100 Mk II, Sony FS7, VariCam LT, broadcast & compact cameras from Sony & Panasonic, plus Canon & Sony HDSLR’s. 

For lenses, we feature Angenieux Optimos, Cooke S4, and wide range of Zeiss, Cinemagic, Fujinon, & Canon products all cared for by factory trained technicians. Don’t overlook our extensive selection of monitors, accessories, & support equipment, too.

We also feature a 60' x 45' on-site studio, Sprinter to 5 Ton grip trucks, Fisher & Chapman camera dollies, Crawford generators, & a deep inventory of lighting and grip equipment from Arri, Mole, Kino-Flo Litepanels and American Grip.

Our sales department represents American Grip, Arri, Canon, Chimeral, Joker/K5600, KinoFlo, Manfrotto, Mole-Richardson, Panasonic & Sony to name a few.

 

Contact Info

Phones:
(612) 627-9080 (Office)
(612) 627-9789 (Other)

Email Address: dawn@cinequipt.com

Websites: www.cinequipt.com

Contact(s):
Dawn Mans, dawn@cinequipt.com
Greg Meyers, gmeyers@cinequipt.com
Chris Beales, chris@cinequipt.com
Mitch Thompson, mthompson@cinequipt.com
Bryan Heiber, bheiber@cinequipt.com

phautecouture

View Full Profile >

Are you Looking for Indian Designer Anarkali dress or Anarkali Salwar Kameez anarkali? We have Largest & latest Collection of Indian Designer Anarkali Suits which is available now at Best Discounted Prices.

 

Contact Info

Email Address: panachehautecouture54@gmail.com

Websites:

This listing appears in the following categories:

Expendables, Production Supplies